Loading...

Contact Us

Alpine Hills Tennis & Swimming Club
4139 Alpine Road
Portola Valley, California 94028
Phone: 650.851.1591
Fax: 650.851.1759
Email: office@alpinehills.us

General Manager: Eric Quade - eric@alpinehills.us
Assistant General Manager: Elizabeth Tackett - elizabeth@alpinehills.us
Tennis Director: John Huebner - john@alpinehills.us
Director of Junior Tennis:  Ogidi Obi - ogidi@alpinehills.us
Fitness Director: Shelly Sweeney - shelly@alpinehills.us
Aquatics Director: Chuck Woo - chuck@alpinehills.us  
Bar Manager: Margarita Noches – Margarita@alpinehills.us

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box