Alpine Hills Tennis & Swimming Club

4139 Alpine Road
Portola Valley, California 94028
Phone: 650.851.1591
Fax: 650.851.1759
Email: office@alpinehills.us 

General Manager: Eric Quade - eric@alpinehills.us

Office Manager: Elizabeth Tackett - elizabeth@alpinehills.us

Tennis Director: John Huebner - john@alpinehills.us

Aquatics Director: Caleb Fenner - caleb@alpinehills.us

Fitness Director: Shelly Sweeney - shelly@alpinehills.us

Director of Junior Tennis:  Ogidi Obi - ogidi@alpinehills.us

Clubhouse Manager: Justin Sugimoto - justin@alpinehills.us

 

Alpine Hills Tennis & Swim Club is located at 4139 Alpine Road in Portola Valley, just a few miles from Stanford University.

From the North:
Take 280 south and exit at Alpine Road. Turn right on Alpine Road. Go up the hill for approx. two miles. Eventually you will see a soccer field on your left. We are 1/2 mile after the soccer field, on the left side. If you get to the stop sign at Portola Road you have gone too far!


From the South:
Take 280 north and exit at Alpine Road. Turn left on Alpine Road. Go up the hill for approx. two miles. Eventually you will see a soccer field on your left. We are 1/2 mile after the soccer field, on the left side. If you get to the stop sign at Portola Road you have gone too far!