Employment

Employment at Alpine Hills

Staffing is always a top priority, and one of our Core Values at Alpine is to hire quality employees that in turn provide quality customer service to our Membership.
If you are interested in joining the Alpine Hills Team, you may email your resume and/or employment application to the appropriate Department Head Hiring Manager.

ALPINE HILLS EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION


 ADMINISTRATION AND CLUB OPERATIONS
 
FOOD AND BEVERAGE DEPARTMENT
 
TENNIS DEPARTMENT
 General Manager, Eric Quade, eric@alpinehills.us

Assistant General Manager, Elizabeth Tackett, 
elizabeth@alpinehills.us
 Food and Beverage Director, Gary Goldman, gary@alpinehills.us  Director of Tennis, John Huebner, john@alpinehills;us

Director of Junior Tennis and Summer Camp, Ogidi Obi, ogidi@alpinehills.us
  Bar Manager, Margarita Noches, margarita@alpinehills.us 
 
 AQUATICS DEPARTMENT

 FITNESS DEPARTMENT
 Aquatics Director, Chuck Woo, chuck@alpinehills.us

Executive Chef, Will Lim, will@alpinehills.us

 Fitness Director, Shelly Sweeney, shelly@alpinehills.us



ANNOUNCEMENTS

Summer Employment at Alpine Hills

 We ARE currently taking applications for Summer employment. The application window is now until March 31st, 2020.
Please note:
Summer Employment Applicants that are minors MUST submit a completed working permit with their Summer Employment Applications. CLICK HERE to obtain an application for a work permit
We have LIMITED SUMMER JOBS available and applicants are not guaranteed a summer job.
 

Summer Employment Positions Available:
Snack Bar Attendant – about 12 positions 
Camp Counselor – about 10 positions 
Summer Swim Team/ Mini Mantas – about 15 positions 
Summer Swim School - about 7 positions
Lifeguard – about 25 positions


Summer Hiring Process Timeline:

1.       Applicants taken from Feb 1st through March 31st, 2020.

2.       Interview with Hiring Manager:
AQUATICS DEPARTMENT POSITIONS– Interview and Mandatory Orientation Day in April 2020
CAMP AND SNACK BAR POSITIONS – Interview in April 2020, Mandatory Orientation Day in May 2020

3.       Applicant completes all Hiring Paperwork and starts work.


CLICK HERE for the SUMMER EMPLOYMENT APPLICATION

Application for Work Permit

 

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box