John Huebner
Tennis Director 
650-851-1591, ext 156
john@alpinehills.us

 

 

 

Ogidi Obi
Director of Junior Tennis
650-851-1591, ext 110 
ogidi@alpinehills.us 

 

 

 

Steve Deggelman
Head Tennis Professional
650-851-1591, ext 108
steve@alpinehills.us 

 

 

 

Tanya Gacs
Tennis Professional
650-851-1591, ext 161
tanya@alpinehills.us 

 

 

 

Rick Trenner
Tennis Professional
650-851-1591, ext 113
rick@alpinehills.us  

 

 

Matt McGee
Tennis Professional 
650-851-1591, ext 113
matt@alpinehills.us